Skip to main content
Celestial Field Photo
HomeBoosters
Welcome to the Allen Band Booster Association home page.  We are a non-profit 501(c)3 that supports the Allen Band and Colorguard program at Allen High School.  Our primary focus is to support the students and staff of these fantastic programs.


2024-25 Officers

Justine Anderson President president@allenband.com 877-979-2263 x 900
Tim Hogan 1st VP - Membership membership@allenband.com 877-979-2263 x 100
Debbie Newcomer 2nd VP - Ways and Means fundraising@allenband.com 877-979-2263 x 200
Jeremy Anderson 3rd VP - Logistics logistics@allenband.com 877-979-2263 x 300
Denise Lane 4th VP - Volunteers volunteers@allenband.com 877-979-2263 x 400
Joe Vanek 5th VP - Public Relations publicrelations@allenband.com 877-979-2263 x 500
Karen Burwell 6th VP - Student Specialties              specialtysupport@allenband.com 877-979-2263 x 600
Kellie Koch Secretary secretary@allenband.com 877-979-2263 x 700
Timothy Bray Treasurer treasurer@allenband.com 877-979-2263 x 800


2024-25 Standing Committee Chairs

Dana Myers                                        Patch Committee                                        patches@allenband.com 877-979-2263 x 101
Amy Anthony Inventory Management inventory@allenband.com 877-979-2263 x 201
Daniel Rios Logistic Support logisticsupport@allenband.com 877-979-2263 x 301
Bill Philipbar
Food Services foodservices@allenband.com 877-979-2263 x 302
Collin Falwell Props props@allenband.com 877-979-2263 x 303
David Clothier Guardfather guardfathers@allenband.com 877-979-2263 x 304
Consuelo Rios Volunteer Support volunteersupport@allenband.com 877-979-2263 x 401
Neelam Kishnani Uniforms uniforms@allenband.com 877-979-2263 x 402
Greg Myers Traffic trafficsupport@allenband.com 877-979-2263 x 403
Lori McCrory Communications communications@allenband.com 877-979-2263 x 501
Shayne Studdard Photography photography@allenband.com 877-979-2263 x 502
Cindy Roberts Events events@allenband.com 877-979-2263 x 503
Karen Burwell Percussion percussion@allenband.com 877-979-2263 x 601
Susi Gonzalez Jazz Band jazzband@allenband.com 877-979-2263 x 602
  Colorguard colorguard@allenband.com 877-979-2263 x 603


Documents

                           Meeting Agendas                             Meeting Minutes                                  Budget Reports                                    ABBA Bylaws and Standing Rules